In March 2011, SHARE became the first European Research Infrastructure Consortium (ERIC).

On May 28th 2014 the European Commission has published a decision concerning several amendments which can be found here. This decision is the final milestone of a broader process in which also the seat of SHARE-ERIC has moved from the Netherlands to Germany and three countries, Greece, Slovenia and Israel became new members of SHARE-ERIC. We thank our Dutch friends for their help and hospitality, and welcome the new member countries.

Furthermore the SHARE ERIC Annual Activity Report 2013 has been published and can be downloaded here.

For in-depth information on the SHARE ERIC, please visit the following page.